Skip to main content

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management is part of the Division of Enrollment, Marketing, and Student Success.

Enrollment Management is responsible for the strategic planning and implementation of University-wide enrollment management services and programs which include recruitment, enrollment, and graduation. Consisting of Undergraduate Admissions, Financial Aid, the Registrar’s Office, Military & Veteran Services, Enrollment Services, Institutional Research and International Student Admissions & Programs, the departments within the unit provide support services to promote student success from application to graduation.

Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Marvin Pittman Administration Building, Suite 2020
PO Box 8063, Statesboro, GA 30460
Phone: 912-478-5256 | Fax: 912-478-0694
ovpem@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Amy Ballagh
Vice President for
Enrollment Management
aballagh@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Amy Smith
Associate Vice President for
Enrollment Management
amysmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Cassie Morgan
Associate Vice President for
Enrollment Management
cnmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu

Our Departments

Undergraduate Admissions

Lewis Hall | Statesboro
Victor Hall | Savannah
Phone: 912-478-5391
admissions@georgiasouthern.edu

Director of Admissions
Coming Soon!

Financial Aid

Rosenwald Building | Statesboro
Victor Hall | Savannah
Phone: 912-478-5413
finaid@georgiasouthern.edu

Interim Director of Financial Aid
Heather Shelly, hshelly@georgiasouthern.edu

Enrollment Services

Rosenwald Building | Statesboro
Victor Hall | Savannah
Phone: 912-478-3675
enrollment@georgiasouthern.edu

Director of Enrollment Services
Nichole Booker, dbooker@georgiasouthern.edu

Registrar

Rosenwald Building | Statesboro
Victor Hall | Savannah
Phone: 912-478-5152

Registrar
Wallace Brown, wbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

Military & Veteran Services

Centennial Place | Statesboro | Phone: 912-478-6872
Victor Hall | Savannah | Phone: 912-344-3324
Liberty Campus | Hinesville | Phone: 912-877-1906

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Dr. George Fredrick, gfredrick@georgiasouthern.edu

Institutional Research

Brannen Hall | Statesboro
Phone: 912-478-5218

Director of Institutional Research
Dr. Chris Olson, cgolson@georgiasouthern.edu

International Student Admissions & Programs

Rosenwald Building | Statesboro
Victor Hall | Savannah
Phone:
international@georgiasouthern.edu

Director of ISAP
Ron Jones, rjones@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 5/20/2024