Skip to main content

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors are listed below by Campus and Program of Study

Moses Malloy Gamez

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

Computer Science, Software Engineering, & IT Majors

Student Stuccess Center 128

912-344-2950

mmalloy@georgiasouthern.edu

no photo

Naundie Eason

Academic Advisor

Armstrong Campus

All Engineering & Construction Majors

912-344-3119

neason@georgiasouthern.edu

Richard Garcia

Academic Advisor

Liberty Campus

All Engineering & Computing Majors

rgarcia@georgiasouthern.edu

Amber Bowden

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering I-Q

IT 1208

912-478-8423

abowden@georgiasouthern.edu

Franklin Collins

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering A-H

IT 1208

912-478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

Kimberly Couch

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

REPP (Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-N

Information Technology (Concentration in Data Science)

IT 1208

912-478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

Daniel Coursey

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Information Technology Online Campus- Freshmen, Sophomores and Juniors

Construction Engineering

IT 1208

912-478-6065

dcoursey@georgiasouthern.edu

Marcelene Delcampo

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management F-R

IT 1208

912-478-2275

mdelcampo@georgiasouthern.edu

Melissa Jackson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Mechanical Engineering R-Z

IT 1208

912-478-2828

mhjackson@georgiasouthern.edu

Chelsea Lanier

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Construction Management B-E, S-Z

IT 1208

912-478-0177

cdlanier@georgiasouthern.edu

Brandon Long

Statesboro Campus

Electrical Engineering

Construction Management A

IT 1208

912-478-2503

blong@georgiasouthern.edu

Kayla Johnson

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Civil Engineering

IT 1208

912-478-0453

kjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu

Nicole Protzman

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science, A-M

Software Engineering

IT 1208

912-478-0511

ncmarshall@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy Shepherd>

Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Exploratory Engineering & Computing

Surveying-Geomatics Pathway

Information Technology Online

IT 1208

912-478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Trina Hendijani

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Engineering

Manufacturing Engineering

IT 1208

912-478-2505

khendijani@georgiasouthern.edu

Jaclyn Case

Academic Advisor

Statesboro Campus

Computer Science N-Z

IT O-Z

IT 1208

912-478-2530

jaclyncase@georgiasouthern.edu

Laurie Gunnerson

Administrative Assistant I

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

lgunnerson@georgiasouthern.edu

Sarah Smith

Student Assistant

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

Zyan Mathis

Student Assistant

Statesboro Campus

IT 1208

912-478-4877

Last updated: 4/5/2022