Skip to main content

Directory

Statesboro Campus

Michelle Lewis
WCHP Advising Coordinator
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
mlewis@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Communication Sciences and Disorders-All Last Names
Baker_RenaeRenae M. Baker
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
rmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Sport Management Majors: J-R, Sa-Ste
Nutrition Majors: All last names
Exploratory Majors: All last names
Michael "Jake" Bentley
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-
Phone: 912-478-1931
mbentley@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names Ti-Z, N-Nez
Nursing Majors: Ti-Z, N-Nez
Britany Gibson HeadshotBritany Gibson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names S-Th
Nursing Majors: Last Names S-Th
Rehabilitation Sciences: All last names
Sport Management Majors: Last Names W-Z
Jackson Hopkins
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
jkhopkins@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names O-R, Ca-Car
Nursing Majors: Last Names O-R, Ca-Car
Bridget Johnson
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
bridgetjohnson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names He-K, Has-Haz
Nursing Majors: Last Names Hei-K, Has,Haz
Rachelle Little
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus-Hollis 0102C
Phone: 912-478-1931
rlittle@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names L-M
Nursing Majors: Last Names L-M
Elizabeth Mundhenke
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hendricks Hall 1016
Phone: 912-478-1931
emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
Health Science-General/Fully online: All last names
Edith Santana
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 0101
Phone: 912-478-1931
esantana@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names A-B, Ng-Nz
Nursing Majors: Last Names A-B, Ng-Nz
Audrie Varner
Academic Advisor
Statesboro campus - Hollis 0102B
Phone: 912-478-1931
avarner@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names E-Har
Nursing Majors: Last Names E-Har
Lan-Anh Vo
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 2105
Phone: 912-478-1931
lvo@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Exercise Science Majors: Last Names Cas-D
Nursing Majors: Last Names Cas-D
Sport Management Majors: Last Names Sti-V
Samantha Wise
Academic Advisor
Statesboro Campus-Hollis 0102B
Phone: 912-478-1931
swise@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Sports Management: Last Names A-G
Health Science-Informatics: All Last Names
Health Science-Radiologic Science: All Last Names
Health Science-Medical Laboratory Science: All Last Names
Health Science-Respiratory Therapy: All Last Names

Armstrong Campus

Ashtyn Harbin
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
sharbin@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
Exercise Science Majors: Last names P-Z
Nursing (BSN) Majors: Last names P-Z
Accelerated Nursing (ABSN) Majors: Last names P-Z
Communication Sciences & Disorders Majors: Last names P-Z
Christopher Harris
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
charris@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
Exercise Science Majors: Last names A-G
Nursing (BSN) Majors: Last names A-G
Accelerated Nursing (ABSN) Majors: Last names A-G
Communication Sciences & Disorders Majors: Last names A-G
Carlette Jones
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
carlettejones@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
Health Science Majors: Last names A-F
Rehabilitation Sciences Majors: Last names A-F
Radiologic Sciences Majors: Last names A-F
Medical Lab Sciences Majors: Last names A-F
Respiratory Therapy Majors: Last names A-F
RN-BSN Majors: Last names A-F
Nutrition Majors: Last names A-F
Sports Management Majors: Last names A-F
Molly Phillips
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
mrphillips@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
Exercise Science Majors: Last names H-O
Nursing (BSN) Majors: Last names H-O
Accelerated Nursing (ABSN) Majors: Last names H-O
Communication Sciences & Disorders Majors: Last names H-O
Kristina Robinson
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
kyrobinson@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Health Science Majors: Last names O-Z
Rehabilitation Sciences Majors: Last names O-Z
Radiologic Sciences Majors: Last names O-Z
Medical Lab Sciences Majors: Last names O-Z
Respiratory Therapy Majors: Last names O-Z
RN-BSN Majors: Last names O-Z
Nutrition Majors: Last names O-Z
Sport Management Majors: Last names O-Z
Whitney Sullivan
Academic Advisor
Armstrong Campus-Student Success Complex
Phone: 912-344-2570
whitneysullivan@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises:
Health Science Majors: Last names G-N
Rehabilitation Sciences Majors: Last names G-N
Radiologic Sciences Majors: Last names G-N
Medical Lab Sciences Majors: Last names G-N
Respiratory Therapy Majors: Last names G-N
RN-BSN Majors: Last names G-N
Nutrition Majors: Last names G-N
Sports Management Majors: Last names G-N

Liberty Campus

Richard Garcia
Academic Advisor
Liberty Campus
Phone: 912-478-7447
rgarcia@georgiasouthern.edu
Advises
All WCHP Majors: All last names

Last updated: 3/30/2021