Skip to main content

Planning Committee


DeAnn Copeland
Accounting Information Analyst,
University Budget Office
Dr. Cary Christian
Associate Professor,
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Committee Members:

Melanie Miller
AVP of Student Success

Sandy Hart
Director of Learning Technology Support

Cassie Morgan
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Tajae Francis
Assistant Director of Development University Advancement

Maurice Coley
Superintendent of Grounds Operations Facilities

Angela Harn
Director of Communications for University Advancement & External Affairs

Brandy Clouse
Deputy Athletics Director of Internal Affairs & SWA

Barbara Ross
Senior Lecturer, College of Science and Mathematics

Dr. Delena Gatch
Associate Vice President of Institutional Assessment & Accreditation

Dr. Dominique Quarles
Associate Vice President for Inclusive Excellence & Chief Diversity Officer

Blake Robinson

Dr. Regina Rahimi
Professor, College of Education

Myka Campbell
Assistant Dept Chair & Instructor, Waters College of Health Professions

Dr. Braian Feltman
Professor, College of Arts and Humanity

John Schlipp
Head of Research Services & Librarian Professor, University Libraries

Scott Taylor
Assistant Vice President of Student Experience

William Dawers
Principal Lecturer, College of Arts and Humanity


  • Trina Smith, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Executive Vice President
  • Dr. Patricia Holt, Professor, College of Education

Past Planning Committees

Last updated: 1/26/2022