Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Bridget Eubanks
Director
beubanks@georgiasouthern.edu

Matthew Reynolds
Associate Director
mreynolds@georgiasouthern.edu

Taylor Goody
Assistant Director
tgoody@georgiasouthern.edu

Elizabeth Duncan
Armstrong Campus Student Union
Facility Coordinator
eduncan@georgiasouthern.edu

Jarrett Thompson
Audiovisual Coordinator
jtthompson@georgiasouthern.edu

Margaret Kochetta
Reservations Coordinator
mkochetta@georgiasouthern.edu

Maria Burton
Budget Analyst
mlburton@georgiasouthern.edu

Lynne Reed
Maintenance Coordinator
lreed@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 4/26/2024