Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Laurie Adams*
Ed.D., RT(T)
Department Chair, Radiation Therapy Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 227
Phone: 912-344-3382
Email: laadams@georgiasouthern.edu
Myka Bussey-Campbell
Ph.D., RDMS, RT(R)
Assistant Chair, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Coordinator and Instructor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 103
Phone: 912-344-2787
Email: mcampbell@georgiasouthern.edu
Ian M. Allen
PT, DPT, OCS
Visiting Instructor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 229
Phone: 912-344-2580
Email: iallen@georgiasouthern.edu
Keith Belcher*
Ph.D., MLS (ASCP) SMcm
Program Coordinator and Professor of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 167
Phone: 912-344-2975
Email: kbelcher@georgiasouthern.edu
Hannah Beriault
MPH, RRT
Program Director of Respiratory Therapy Program and Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 126
Phone: 912-344-2938
Email: hberiault@georgiasouthern.edu
Jan Bradshaw*
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 252
Phone: 912-344-3159
Email: jbradshaw@georgiasouthern.edu
David Bringman
PT, DPT
Admissions Coordinator Physical Therapy and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 235
Phone: 912-344-3362
Email: dbringman@georgiasouthern.edu
Esma Campbell
M.P.H., RT(R), RCIS
Cardiovascular Interventional Science Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 165
Phone: 912-344-2900
Email: ecampbell@georgiasouthern.edu
Glynnece Campbell
DCLS, MBA, MLS(ASCP)cm
Lecturer and Clinical Coordinator of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 158
Phone: 912-478-0929
Email: gwcampbell@georgiasouthern.edu
George Davies*
DPT, M.Ed., PT, SCS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, CES, CSMS FAPTA
Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 249
Phone: 912-344-2855
Email: gdavies@georgiasouthern.edu
Yvonne Dillon
M.Ed., RDMS
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Clinical Coordinator and Senior Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 153
Phone: 912-344-2779
Email: ydillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Kerry Dunn
Ed.D., R.T.(R)(M)
Radiography Program Clinical Coordinator and Senior Lecturer of Radiography
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 146
Phone: 912-344-3352
Email: kdunn@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Frazier
MS, - MLS (ASCP)cm
Senior Lecturer of Medical Laboratory Science
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 157
Phone: 912-344-3109
Email: achall@georgiasouthern.edu
April Garrity*
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 254
Phone: 912-344-2864
Email: agarrity@georgiasouthern.edu
Sharon Gilliard-Smith
Ed.D., MHS, RT(R), (ARRT)
Radiography Program Director and Assistant Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 154
Phone: 912-344-2986
Email: sgsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Nancy Henderson
PT, Ph.D., DPT, OCS, Cert MDT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 248
Phone: 912-344-3207
Email: nhenderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Sheronda Higgins
M.Ed., RT(R), (BD), (MR), ARRT
Radiography Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 145
Phone: 912-344-2892
Email: schiggins@georgiasouthern.edu
Joseph Kardouni
PT, DPT, Ph.D.
Director of the Tactical Athlete Initiative and Associate Professor
Office: Statesboro Campus-Hollis 1121B and Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 228
Phone: 912-478-0934
Email: jkardouni@georgiasouthern.edu
James Karnes*
PT, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 253
Phone: 912-344-3032
Email: jkarnes@georgiasouthern.edu
Leisa Kelly
MS, RT(T), CMD
Clinical Coordinator of Radiation Therapy and Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 152
Phone: 912-344-2834
Email: lskelly@georgiasouthern.edu
Rochelle Bornett Lee
Ed.D., M.B.A, RT(N), ARRT
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 166
Phone: 912-344-2753
Email: rblee@georgiasouthern.edu
Heather Lorden
PT, DPT, PCS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 238
Phone: 912-344-2767
Email: hlorder@georgiasouthern.edu,
Keri Mans*
Ph.D.
Rehabilitation Sciences Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 236
Phone: 912-344-3245
Email: kmans@georgiasouthern.edu
Samantha McDaniel
Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Communication Sciences and Disorders and CSDS Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 248
Phone: 912-344-2786
Email: samanthamcdaniel@georgiasouthern.edu
Shaunell McGee
M.H.A., RT(R), (CT)
Radiography Instructor and Bridge Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 123
Phone: 912-344-3203
Email: smcgee@georgiasouthern.edu
Frances Mercado-Rodriguez
DHSc., RRT
Director of Clinical Education of Respiratory Therapy Program and Assistant Professor of Respiratory Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 125
Phone: 912-478-0500
Email: fmercado@georgiasouthern.edu
Andi Beth Mincer*
PT, Ed.D.
Physical Therapy Program Director and Associate Professor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 251
Phone: 912-344-2747
Email: amincer@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy Moore
DHSc., RRT-NPS, CPFT-
Principal Lecturer
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 127
Phone: 912-344-2887
Email: cmoore@georgiasouthern.edu
Sidney Stoddard
PT, DPT, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy and Director of Clinical Education
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 234
Phone: 912-344-3315
Email: sstoddard@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittany Tyler
M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ritecare Center 110
Phone: 912-344-2862
Email: btyler@georgiasouthern.edu
Haley Worst
PT, DPT, Ed.D., OCS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 247
Phone: 912-344-2732
Email: hworst@georgiasouthern.edu

*denotes tenured faculty

Staff

Tory Candea
SLPD, CCC-SLP, CBIS, CDP, CTSS
RiteCare Center for Communication Disorders Coordinator
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-2788
Email: tcandea@georgiasouthern.edu
Kristy Delgado
Administrative Assistant I
Office: Armstrong Campus-Armstrong Center 226
Phone: 912-344-2550
Email: kdelgado@georgiasouthern.edu
Mikah Green
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore 107
Phone: 912-344-2969
Email: mgreen@georgiasouthern.edu
Katina Starks
M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Armstrong Campus-Ashmore Hall 102
Phone: 912-344-2549 and 912-344-2550
Email: kstarks@georgiasouthern.edu
Maria Tippy
Administrative Assistant I
Office: Armstrong Campus-RiteCare Center Suite 25
Phone: 912-344-2735
Email: mtippy@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/30/2023