Skip to main content

Office of the Dean

Directory
Meca Williams-Johnson
Professor and Interim Dean
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #1100H
Office: Armstrong Campus-University Hall 297
Phone: 912-478-5095
Email: mecawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Jeff Garland
Professor and Interim Dean
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #1100E
Office: Armstrong Campus-University Hall 297
Phone: 912-478-5095
Email: jgarland@georgiasouthern.edu
Tracy LinderholmTracy Linderholm
Professor and Associate Dean of Administration and Faculty Affairs
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #1100B-Phone: 912-478-5095
Email: tlinderholm@georgiasouthern.edu
Yasar BodurYasar Bodur
Professor and Interim Associate Dean of Curriculum, Instruction and Initial Educator Preparation
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #4138
Email:ybodur@georgiasouthern.edu
Alisa LeckieAlisa Leckie
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean of Partnerships and Outreach
Office: Armstrong Campus-University Hall #267-Phone: 912-478-0915
Email: aleckie@georgiasouthern.edu
Vacant
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: Armstrong Campus-University Hall #297-Phone: 912-344-2797
Kelli HowardKelli Howard
COE Administration and Support
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #1100D-Phone: 912-478-7477
Email: khoward@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer StockingJennifer Stocking
Budget Manager
Office: Statesboro Campus-College of Education Administration Building #1100C-Phone: 912-478-5649
Email: jstocking@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 1/26/2024